Term Dates

 

Yorston Lodge Prep School and Nursery remain open 51 weeks a year, offering before and after school care from 8 am – 6 pm and a vibrant Holiday Club.

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Start: Wednesday 5 September

Finish: Wednesday 19 December

Half Term: Friday 26 October – Monday 5 November

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Start:  Monday 7 January

End: Friday 5th April

Half Term: Friday 15 February – return on Wednesday 27 February

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Start: Monday 29th April

End: Friday 12th July

Half Term: Friday 24 May – return on Monday 10 June

 

Yorston Lodge School | Knutsford

Yorston Lodge School | Knutsford
18 St John's Rd, Knutsford WA16 0DQ, UK
Direction


18 St John's Rd

Knutsford
WA16 0DP

 01565 633177 
 

 enquiries@yorstonlodge.com


Yorston Lodge School on Facebook

© 2018 Yorston Lodge School | Website by WEBCAKE
HTML tutorial