Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

HOLIDAY PERIOD

DATE OF CLOSING

DATE OF RE-OPENING

End of Term

Friday 13 July

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5 September

Autumn Half Term 2018

Friday 26 October

Monday 5 November

Christmas 2018

Wednesday 19 December

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January

Spring Half Term 2019

Friday 15 February

Monday 25 February

End of Term 2019

Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April

Summer Half Term 2019

Friday 24 May

Monday 10 June

End of Term 2019

Friday 12 July

Contact Us >>>